Tweets recentes:

Sexta …. Assim colorida Linda

Sexta …. Assim colorida Linda

instagram :

The Art of # muttmuggin com @ muttadventures

Para mais fotos de vira-latas em canecas, navegar na # muttmuggin hashtag e siga @ muttadventures no Instagram.

"Ao longo dos últimos dois anos, eu caí no amor com a comunidade criativo, original e de suporte no Instagram", diz Emily McCracken (@ muttadventures ), que compartilha os retratos extravagantes de seus três filhotes resgatados: Gertie o bull terrier, Boston o dinamarquês misturar e George o vira-lata. “Isso me permitiu conectar com pessoas ao redor do globo.”

Alguns meses atrás, Sarah postou uma foto de George que provocaria uma nova tendência: # muttmuggin . “Eu estava originalmente inspirado quando um amigo me mostrou # babymugging fotos pelo sempre talentoso @ MommyShorts “, explica Emily. “As fotos foram alegre e adorável, então naturalmente eu coloquei George (meu ‘fur-kid’) dentro de uma caneca.”

Desde então, centenas de outros caninos e seus cúmplices humanos juntaram-se se interessaram em dar # muttmuggin um tiro? Emily oferece estas dicas:

  • "Cada fotógrafo cão precisa ter três coisas na mão:. Um saco cheio de guloseimas mau cheiro, um brinquedo agradável estridente e uma bola de tênis (ou dois) Se você torná-lo uma experiência divertida para o seu cachorro, ela ou ele vai desfrutar de toda a # muttmuggin que você pode oferecer!
  • "Para mim # muttmuggin é tudo sobre o cachorro. Foco nos sobre ele ou ela e tentar capturar um ângulo engraçado, talvez uma caneca de lado ou dar um ‘up’ bottoms tiro uma tentativa. Divirta-se com ele!
  • "Tente captar a imagem a partir do ponto de vista do cão, descer ao seu nível, ou configurá-los em um sofá ou cama."

instagram:

Carnaval in Brazil

For more photos and videos from Carnaval 2014 in Brazil, explore the Sambódromo and Sambodromo do Anhembi location pages and browse the #Carnaval, #Salvador, #Olinda and #Recife hashtags.

In Brazil, it’s jokingly said that the year only really begins after Carnaval, the annual five-day festival before Ash Wednesday that marks the beginning of Lent. Brazilians take Carnaval seriously: most of the country shuts down to take part in the festivities and some participants begin planning their costumes and events up to a year in advance. The cities of Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo and Vitória are known for giant parades led by samba schools, which bring in millions of viewers in person and through televised broadcasts. Smaller parades, or blocinhos, are also very popular as anyone can join in the parade as it progresses.

In the northeast, Carnaval is heavily influenced by Afro-Brazilian culture—and especially by its music. Huge crowds follow trucks blasting live music performances from famous Brazilian stars. This year’s singers include Claudia Leitte (@claudialeitte), Ivete Sangalo (@veveta), Gilberto Gil (@gilbertogil), Preta Gil (@pretagil) and Daniela Mercury (@danielamercury).

instagram:

Celebrating March 14, π Day!

Explore Pi Day creations from around the globe and share your own with the #piday, #pipie and #π hashtags.

This Friday, math and pastry enthusiasts around the world celebrate Pi Day, the day when the date (3/14) matches the first three digits of the mathematical constant π (3.14).

Even those with a passing interest in mathematics use today as an excuse to test their baking skills, indulge in the baking prowess of others and snap some photos and videos along the way.

instagram:

Weekend Hashtag Project: #WHPdancers

Weekend Hashtag Project is a series featuring designated themes & hashtags chosen by Instagram’s Community Team. For a chance to be featured on the Instagram blog, follow @instagram and look for a post announcing the weekend’s project every Friday.

This weekend’s tag was #WHPdancers, which asked participants to take creative photos and videos of dancers. Every Monday we feature some of our favorite submissions from the project, but be sure to check out the rest here.

instagram:

World Water Day 2014 on Instagram

For more photos and videos from World Water Day around the world, browse the #waterday and #worldwaterday hashtags.

Around the world, 1.2 billion people—nearly a fifth of the planet—lack access to clean water. To call attention to the plight, the United Nations designated March 22 as World Water Day. Here are just a few of the many people and organizations on Instagram working to raise awareness about water issues around the globe:

  • water.org (@water) - Working with hundreds of communities in Africa, South Asia and Central America to provide access to safe water and sanitation. Collaborating with Benjamin Heath (@benjaminheath), Steph Goralnick (@sgoralnick) and Simone Bramante (@brahmino) to share scenes from Kenya on Instagram.
  • Balazs Gardi (@balazsgardi) - Photojournalist who has spent the past decade documenting the effects of the unfolding global water crisis.
  • charity: water (@charitywater) - A non-profit organization on a mission to bring clean and safe drinking water to every person on the planet. Currently working with Vik Muniz (@vikmuniz) and Students Rebuild (@studentsrebuild) to bring clean water to over 16,000 people in Tanzania.
  • Corey Arnold (@arni_coraldo) - Photographer and fisherman documenting glaciers for Project Pressure (@projectpressure) to create the world’s first interactive glacier archive in order to better understand climate change.
  • Hurley H2O (@hurley_h2o) - Hurley’s water initiative striving alongside Waves for Water (@wavesforwater) to provide clean water for everyone.
  • WaterAid (@wateraid) - Bringing water, sanitation and hygiene education to where it is needed most for over 30 years.
  • Monterey Bay Aquarium (@montereybayaquarium) - California aquarium with a mission to inspire conservation of the oceans.

Meu doceiro!!!! Ele que fez as bolinhas, claro, com a ajuda de sua Mãe….

Meu doceiro!!!! Ele que fez as bolinhas, claro, com a ajuda de sua Mãe….

Meu Pirata

Meu Pirata